~ Four, Twenty {420} ~   9 comments

 

     I bin Abducted By Aliens!! … 420 … Peace.   

       420 Alien & Me 2_2

  

Posted April 20, 2010 by Archie ~Grumps~ in . . . B.S. Antics

9 responses to “~ Four, Twenty {420} ~

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So this is where Tweak hangs out now.LOL !!!

  2. *laughin … * Yeah!! He stopped by fer a wee toot.

  3. Hey!! I thnk I know that dude!! Yall look like yer havin\’ plenty of fun…no war of the worlds on this trip!! After this.(.4:30)-milk and cookies followed by a nap!

  4. Sounds like the perfect plan Karma. I’ll get to that nap right after Romper Room, just in case, after all \’a these years, she finally sees me in her magic mirror. Wouldn’t wanna miss that!!! *wee gigglies … *

  5. We all wonder if they\’re out there…who knows. Thanks for coming by.

  6. You are such a nut! But hey, good job on this pic!

  7. ~ Granny ~ For me, it’s a little beyond wondering. I’m as sure as I’m breathing that they’s out there. I firmly believe that they’ve bin here, that they may still be visiting from time to time, and quite possibly that they are responsible for our evolution to our present state. Call it blind faith. Sort ‘a like believing in God, just a whole lot more feasible, and likely. Hope all is well. Take good care.

  8. ~ Sherr ~ Dang, Dang, Dang!!!! I’m allergic to NUTS!!! *ahhhhh shooooooooie … * Wouldn’t that be a trick to be allergic to yerself?? … Was a ‘ton oh fun’ puttin it together. Bs & Ps from five different pics, ‘n a good lot ‘a artistic license. Am glad ya got about ta check it out Hon. Smiles ‘n {{Hugs}} Sherr. Be well, ‘n be good.

  9. I miss the days when I had the energy to be anything but good!!!! Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

